[Reader's Game] Germinal

Reader’s Game

Germinal – $1.99

Join the Ultimate Anti-bacterial crusade in this new fiendishly addictive brain teasing game!

A secret experiment has gone terribly wrong and accidently released a deadly horde of rampaging germs. Time is running out to save the world from their evil domination. Will you join our young scientist in his anti- bacterial crusade and destroy these bad boys before it’s too late?

Germinal is an addictive and entertaining new puzzle game with simple rules which are easy to learn, but a challenge to master, providing hours of gaming fun.

Features:

30 detailed levels in 5 unique environments
all levels within each main environment are instantly accesible.
lovely graphics with fully animated environments
original soundtrack and sound effects
touchscreen friendly controls

How to play:

Vicious germs have escaped the lab and gone virally berserk attacking everything and everyone. Your goal? Simple … save the planet, kill them all.

Gameplay couldn’t be easier. Simply drag germs with your finger to move them left or right. Germs will keep moving until they collide with an obstacle or get pushed over the edge.

When two germs of the same color collide, both are eliminated. To clear any chosen level, you must destroy all the germs in that level. Different levels present varied challenges as new entities come into play. These additional interactive elements act as either gameplay helpers or obstacles.

Your ultimate goal is to terminate all of the germs in all 30 levels, in order to save the planet. You can solve levels in any order you choose within each larger environment..

iTouchables Web Site

Germinal Support

Buy Germinal Now

2 Responses to [Reader's Game] Germinal

  1. Skribbs says:

    Hi, I’m creating a game by myself and I love your development update videos. I was wondering if you could help me out with something. I test my game in the simulator and its running at about 25 to 30 fps… and I haven’t added any monsters, coins, or powerups – right now I have my collision detection, and my character jumping). I have a feeling its due to my large level (2 layers of 100 x 25 (each tile is 40×40)). But I was just wondering what are the average frame rates for your app?

  2. Excellent post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 58 other followers

